Encuentra tu Miss Sushi más cercano

Todos los restaurantes
Miss Sushi

Avenida Santa Coloma 18, Local 2
Andorra la Vella
+376 744 844
andorra@misssushi.es
Plaza Cervantes, 24
28801 Alcalá de Henares
918 275 591
alcaladehenares@misssushi.es
C. C. Heron Diversia - Avda Bruselas 21-23
28108 Alcobendas (Madrid)
910 741 386
alcobendas@misssushi.es
Carrer Sant Joan de Malta, 119
08018 (Barcelona)
931 545 454
glories@misssuhi.es
Carrer de Santaló, 103
08021 Barcelona
931 931 082
santalo@misssushi.es
Plaza del Padre Suárez, nº 5
18009 Granada
958100121
granada@misssushi.es
Paseo de la Rosaleda, 2
11405 Jerez de la Frontera (Cádiz)
856307215
jerez@misssushi.es
Santa Catalina Calle General Vives, 54 35007 Las Palmas de G. Canaria
828 048 150
reservas.santacatalina@misssushi.es
Paseo Tierra de Melide, 32
28050, Madrid
910 561 473
lastablas@misssushi.es
C/ Alcalde Rovira Roure, 15
25006 Lleida  
973 859 508
lleida@misssushi.es
Avenida de Brasil, 16
28020 Madrid
910 109 009
avenidadebrasil@misssushi.es
Calle Córdoba, 6 - 29001 Málaga
952 754 483
malaga@misssushi.es
Calle Andromeda 14 - 29010 Málaga
952 066 846
malaga.teatinos@misssushi.es
Calle Rosalia de Castro 2,
28220 Majadahonda
912 300 101
reservas.majadahonda@misssushi.es
Calle Violeta 16, 28933 Móstoles
910 000 342
reservas.mostoles@misssushi.es
C/ Suárez de la Riva, 3
33007 Oviedo
984 155 655
oviedo@misssushi.es
Calle Sant Miquel, 68 07002 Palma de Mallorca
971 100 133
sanmiquel@misssushi.es
Avda San Fernando, 8
11520 Rota
956118635
reservas.rota@misssushi.es
Plaça Major, 4, 46128 Port Sa Platja
960 195 167
reservas.saplaya@misssushi.es
Vía de las Dos Castillas, 33 Ática 6 - 28224 Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid)
910 100 770
pozuelo@misssushi.es
Raval de Jesús 19, 43201, Reus
977019395
reus@misssushi.es
AVDA FAUSTO CARAUNA 37-1º C.C. L'EPICENTRE LOCAL 1117 46500 SAGUNTO
960 826 380
sagunto@misssushi.es